Updating posts

I wanted to mention that I have recently done a number of minor updates to posts throughout Digital Aladore.

I know this isn’t exactly the right way to deal with blog content since followers maybe left out of the loop and it disturbs the chronological sedimentary “authenticity” of the writing.  However, I tend to think of the project in the long term, as if it could be read straight through rather than followed serially, so I want the posts to be accurate and make sense sequentially.  In generally the updates just fix links or format of content, or change tags or categories.  I also have clarified a few sentences here and there.  Rarely, I have expanded a few points where the original post seemed hard to follow.

If you actually read Digital Aladore in the past, it would probably be difficult to notice the updates, but I just wanted to mention it for full disclosure!

Leave a Reply

